Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer

Verlagsleitung

Tel.:    (08134) - 60 91

Fax.:   (08134) - 73 82

Mobil:   0160-90 578 245

E-Mail: thomas.mayer@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Ursula Slavicek

Ursula Slavicek

Mediaberaterin

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

Mobil:   0175-93 350 81

E-Mail: ursula.slavicek@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Jörg Danowski

Jörg Danowski

Mediaberater

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

Mobil:   01522-89 336 44

E-Mail: joerg.danowski@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Ponke Urban

Ponke Urban

Redaktionsleitung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: redaktion@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Marcel Eberhardinger

Marcel Eberhardinger

Layout

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: Marcel.eberhardinger@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Regina Leugner

Regina Leugner

Redaktion

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: regina.leugner@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Christine Brandmair

Christine Brandmair

Verwaltung / Beilagen

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: Christine.brandmair@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Irmgard Gschwandtner

Anzeigenannahme / Verwaltung / Optimierung Zustellung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: Irmgard.gschwandtner@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Corinna Treffler

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: Corinna.treffler@paar-anzeiger.de

 

 

Elena Grahammer

Anzeigenannahme/ Verwaltung

Tel.:    (08134) - 6091

Fax.:   (08134) - 7382

E-Mail: elena.grahammer@paar-anzeiger.de

 

UNTERNEHMEN DER REGION